Online Banking

Please choose an option above.
Choose one of the following
Header Image

Mortgage Contacts

Choose a Region


Beaufort Region

Beaufort

Reid Davis
VP/Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#414440

843-521-5621
Reid.Davis@SCBTonline.com
Bluffton
Ralph Tubbs
SVP/Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#414439
843-837-1124
Ralph.Tubbs@SCBTonline.com
Hilton Head
David Kendrick
SVP/Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS ID#420121
843-342-1905
David.Kendrick@SCBTonline.com
Larry Florea
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#414437
843-342-1908
Larry.Florea@SCBTonline.com
Bruce Yeager
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#414434
843-342-1901
Bruce.Yeager@SCBTonline.com

Louise Oldach
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#6892

 843-341-7027
Louise.Oldach@SCBTonline.com

Lady's Island
Doug Jacobs
VP/Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID#414435
843-521-5607
Doug.Jacobs@SCBTonline.com

Charleston Region

Charleston

Wayne Dowling
VP/Mortgage Lender
NMLS ID#478689

843-654-5901
Wayne.Dowling@SCBTonline.com
Reece Wrenn 
VP/Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID: 210790
843-965-6123
Reece.Wrenn@SCBTonline.com
James Island

Matthew McMaster
VP/Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#414432

843-965-6162
Matthew.McMaster@SCBTonline.com
Brian Davidson
AVP/Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID#414442
843-965-6108
Brian.Davidson@SCBTonline.com
Mount Pleasant
Cassandra Padgette
VP/Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#414431
843-388-6547
Cassandra.Padgette@SCBTonline.com

Lowcountry Region

Bamberg
Ronny Maxwell
VP/Branch Manager
NMLS ID#417153
803-245-2859
Ronald.Maxwell@SCBTonline.com
Denmark
Al Matheny
VP/Branch Manager
NMLS ID#417115
803-793-1529
Al.Matheny@SCBTonline.com
Moncks Corner
Vickie Walling
SVP/Branch Manager
NMLS ID#417127
843-761-8091
Vickie.Walling@SCBTonline.com
St. George/Harleyville
Gail Fralix
SVP/Branch Manager
NMLS ID#417128
843-563-5129
Gail.Fralix@SCBTonline.com
Summerville
Lauren Bailey
VP/Branch Manager
NMLS ID#525182
843-937-4352
Lauren.Bailey@SCBTonline.com
Walterboro/Edisto Island
Lee Petrolawicz
Sr.Vice President
NMLS ID#417118
843-549-8231
Lee.Petrolawicz@SCBTonline.com

Midlands Region

Columbia
Barry Brantley
SVP/Mortgage Lender
Downtown Columbia
NMLS ID#414425
803-540-3935
Barry.Brantley@SCBTonline.com
Leslie Francis
SVP/Mortgage Production Manager
Forest Drive
NMLS ID#414424
803-540-3981
Leslie.Francis@SCBTonline.com
Kelley Lynn Ross
AVP/Mortgage Loan Originator 
Forest Drive
NMLS ID#414427
803-540-3982
Kelley.Ross@SCBTonline.com
John Sturm
AVP/Mortgage Loan Originator
Forest Drive
NMLS ID#327263
803-540-3980
John.Sturm@SCBTonline.com
Lee Risinger
AVP/Mortgage Loan Originator
Lexington
NMLS ID#414428
803-540-3988
Lee.Risinger@SCBTonline.com

Orangeburg Region

Daniel Hair
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#417603
803-531-0579
Daniel.Hair@SCBTonline.com
Michelle Edgemon
AVP/Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#528085
803-268-9435
Fax:803-531-8753
Michelle.Edgemon@SCBTonline.com

Upstate Region

Greenville
Andy Drake
SVP/Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#414414
864-250-5722
Andy.Drake@SCBTonline.com
Justin Cazel
SVP/Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#414415
864-527-2922
864-230-9000 (mobile)
Justin.Cazel@SCBTonline.com
Morris Hardigree
SVP/Mortgage Manager
NMLS ID#414413
864-250-5733
Morris.Hardigree@SCBTonline.com
Nancy Batson
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#414463
864-527-2936
Nancy.Batson@SCBTonline.com
Robert Evans
Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#414416
864-250-5757
Robert.Evans@SCBTonline.com
Robert Wells
VP/Sales Leader
Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS#420120
864-527-2933
Robert.Wells@SCBTonline.com
Shannon Humphries
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#180810
864-527-5189
Shannon.Humphries@SCBTonline.com
Spartanburg
David Swofford
VP/Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#455611
864-342-4918
David.Swofford@SCBTonline.com

Grand Strand Region

Florence
Cricket Coward
AVP/Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID#414444
843-629-3265
Catherine.Coward@SCBTonline.com
Georgetown
Elliott Koonce
VP/Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#416975
843-839-8773
elliott.koonce@scbtonline.com
Murrells Inlet
Christine Thompson
VP/Mortgage Lender
NMLS ID#414445
843-839-8779
Christine.Thompson@SCBTonline.com
Myrtle Beach
 
David DuPont
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#414446
843-839-8772
David.DuPont@SCBTonline.com

Piedmont Region

Fort Mill
Tena Cornwell Long
Vice President
NMLS ID#414420
803-909-6816
Tena.Cornwell@SCBTonline.com
Rock Hill
Bubba Bailey
VP/Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#414418
803-909-6815
Cameron.Bailey@SCBTonline.com
Kathy Revels
SVP/Mortgage
NMLS ID#414417
803-909-6829
Kathy.Revels@SCBTonline.com
Tena Cornwell
VP/Residential Mortgage Officer
NMLS ID#414420
803-909-6816
Tena.Cornwell@SCBTonline.com
Cathie Austin
Sr. Vice President, York
NMLS ID#419503
803-684-5517
Cathie.Austin@SCBTonline.com


Foothills Region

Anderson
Sheryl Ross
SVP/Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#684845
864-222-2715
Sheryl.Ross@SCBTonline.com
Easley
Gwen Childress
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#525991
864-850-5113
Gwen.Childress@SCBTonline.com


NCBT

Charlotte, NC
Roger Stewart
SVP/Mortgage Production
NMLS ID#146702
704-526-3629
Roger.Stewart@NCBTonline.com
Eileen Vargosko
VP/Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID#414421
704-526-3624
Eileen.Vargosko@NCBTonline.com
Nicki Williams
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#505119
704-206-7961
Nicki.Williams@NCBTonline.com
Elizabeth Carriere
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#607559
704-206-7968
Elizabeth.Carriere@NCBTonline.com

Please Enter a valid Access ID.
  • Learn More

    Low Rates. Great Service.

    Buy or Refinance Today

  • Learn More

    Wherever You Are on Life's Path, It's Important to Have a Plan.

    Learn More

  • Learn More

    Utilize Your Home's Equity.

    Learn More